Organizing Committee



Jeanette Claire Sewell

Houston Public Library, Houston Metropolitan Research Center

Courtney Jacobs

University of North Texas Libraries

Laura Waugh

Marketing Coordinator, Texas Digital Library

Cindy Boeke

Digital Collections Developer for the Central University Libraries (CUL) at Southern Methodist University

Douglas Burns

UNT Libraries

Katherine Hart Weimer

Rice University, Fondren Library

Jennifer Stayton

Digital Projects Librarian at Schreiner University